dividing line
« Find Us »
Start:
 End:
« Quick Contact Info »
« Contact Our Staff »

Principal Engineers

Harry Allender, P.E.
allender@abengineers.com


Milton Butzke, P.E.
mbutzke@abengineers.com


Dave Logemann, P.E.
logemann@abengineers.com


Hamid Feiz, P.E.
hfeiz@abengineers.com

Geotechnical

Matt Drummond, P.E.
drummond@abengineers.com


Isaac Drew, P.E.
drew@abengineers.com


Seth Hansen, E.I.
hansen@abengineers.com


TJ Schneider, E.I.
schneider@abengineers.com


Denny Chrisman
reports@abengineers.com


Jay Luedtke
reports@abengineers.com

Construction

Joseph Eddy, P.E.
eddy@abengineers.com


Keith Kimsey, P.E.
kimsey@abengineers.com


Bryan Aleshire
reports@abengineers.com


Steven Gillette
gillette@abengineers.com


Dan Walters
reports@abengineers.com

Environmental

Administrative